#100DaysOfMe: Day 3

#100DaysOfMe: Day 3

Things that I messed up today

  • 9:38 pm* Almost nothing actually. I can't point to any one particular thing and say that yes, that Is the one that I might have done in a better way.

I learnt something today

I waited for my colleagues so that I could go with them. But who knew that the opportunity that I had in front me and I refused to accept it, was already graciously taken by my colleagues. They didn't think about me. I am not hurt or anything. It's just a small life lesson I learnt today.

No one waits for you. You just got to keep thinking about your self. Because everyone else is too busy to think about you but think about themselves. No one is going to help you without helping themselves. So keep an open eye whenever you are out in the wild, working or just being there, being you.

I need a break

I want to go somewhere. I am sometimes soo impulsive. I try to isolate myself from others by using earphones. Talking to people has always been tough for me. And now for a few months, it's been really tough for me to just stay the way I am. I want to meet people, talk maybe. I want to go somewhere beautiful and stay quite for 2 or 3 days. Feel myself and my needs. Understand and talk to me in an unknown quite place.

The world around me has become extremely monotonous and loud. I am hating it. It's changing how I behave every day. I am not liking the way I am behaving sometimes. I need a change, a break for some days. From just thinking about work and work and growth and all those artificial bullsh**.

I will write this blog a bit early from tomorrow. The way I start writing these blogs is usually by starting to write a bit later in the day. But I am usually very tired by that time and I fee like rushing this. And I don't want to rush this beautiful thing that I am doing.