#100DaysOfMe: Day 4

#100DaysOfMe: Day 4

Things that I feel good about

I feel good about taking the break from working out. I my shoulders pains a lot after working out. I can feel like having trouble while working out. My form gradually deteriorates. I did good by taking the break today.

Things that I feel needs attention/correction

  1. my shoulder pains while doing pullups and pushups.
  2. coffee intake ruining my sleep at night
  3. diet is still kinda out of my control

I think I need to stretch my shoulders after working out. For that I will need stretching exercises for my shoulder. Google.

How can I improve tomorrow?

  1. I will need to workout tomorrow, It's a test day tomorrow. I will have to get reps range tomorrow.
  2. I will complete django blog 3 tomorrow.
  3. I will not put more pressure on my self than I can keep. I will keep it light.

Something that I learnt today

Resistance. It's that urge, that thought process that tells us that it's okay to not do, skip, miss out because we are and enough. We have done enough to be here. But it's never enough. It's just one denial away from getting into the flow of doing, continuing and not quiting. We need to recognize that urge, that resistance inside us so that in time we can deny that resistance and just jump on the flow. It's just up to us. One decision away.