I Am In A Far Better Mental State Now

I Am In A Far Better Mental State Now

Things that I feel good about

  1. Stretching before working out

    I not only worked out today but I also started with some proper stretching exercises before the process. I am actually thinking an article on this stretching process. Liks I want to mention the benefits of stretching before and after working out, Different ways of stretching different joints and muscle groups in our body. I want to give a proper demo via small embedded youtube videos and pictures.

  2. My Django work went well

    I finished the practical implementation of the 3rd chapter in the series. Now I will have to work on the blog version of it. And then I am done with Django for today.

  3. New writing format

    I am following this new format of writing daily blogs is good. It is helping me I staying more focused on the actual side instead of also focusing on the formatting side. I figured out that I am putting the #100DaysOfMe: day (day no.) in my blog title and the cover image. It's a wastage of opportunity. Instead, now I will use the cover image to display #100DaysOfMe: day (day no.) and use the title to express the most significant thing of the day. Varry noice.

    Things that I feel needs attention/correction

    I need to write an article on the stretching exercises by 24th. I haven't even touched the topic yet but I had plans to do it. I will try to get my hands on it tomorrow, after work.

How can I improve tomorrow?

I just need to stop wasting time by just getting started with the things that I know I should be focusing on right then.

Something that I learnt today

I can do it. I just Have to be more aware of what I want, What I am doing to get what I want and How far have I come so far. I have come a long way and I don't want all this to just vanish in thin air because of my stupid sluggishness.