I Can Do Every Thing

I Can Do Every Thing

Things that I feel good about

I feel good today. I haven't screwed up anything today. I did not work out and I was planning to work out this evening but at the last moment I postponed the idea, I read a comment in the Facebook group saying that someone broke his wrist tendons for overdoing push-ups every day. Basically, I am doing push-ups every day and I honestly don't know if I am overdoing it or not. So skipping it today felt right. I am going end this workout session tomorrow by doing a final test workout session where I will be counting how many max pushups I can do in a single set And same for pullups too. I am going to be looking forward to the new diet too.

Things that I feel needs attention/correction

I need to consume less brown bread and distribute the food system throughout other contents too. I haven't touched the actual Django forms yet. I will try to get started on that from tomorrow.

How can I improve tomorrow?

I need to focus on my workout tomorrow, vlog about tomorrow's full-day, focus on my diet and think about my next workout routine. change my diet and daily caloric intake.

Something that I learnt today

I can do it brah. I entertained my self, wrote the article and helped my nephew with his javascript problems too. I can do everything.