I can do more than I think I can do

I can do more than I think I can do

Things that I feel good about

I still feel god for writing the article on 4 hours block studying techniques last night. I am really proud of that. I worked out today. Quite well. I am taking my push up forms seriously. Went to work today. Studied Django forms today,. Infarct I am writing an article on HTTP methods. I am writing about HTTP methods because I was not clear about the concepts and I thought that maybe writing them down will help me get a better understanding about how they works.

Things that I feel needs attention/correction

I needed to either take a full day break today or work with full concentration. I think as a correction I can take a loot at some movies before I go to bed today. That will be a good idea.

How can I improve tomorrow?

I want to plan things out before I go to sleep. I will map things on my calendar and focus on those particular things tomorrow.

Something that I learnt today

I can do more than I think I can do.